summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/contrib/mw-to-git/t/Makefile
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2012-07-06git-remote-mediawiki: test environment of git-remote-mediawikiGuillaume Sasdy
In order to test git-remote-mediawiki, a set of functions is needed to manage a MediaWiki: edit a page, remove a page, fetch a page, fetch all pages on a given wiki. A few helper function are also provided to check the content of directories. In addition, this patch provides Makefiles to execute tests. See the README file for more details. Signed-off-by: Simon CATHEBRAS <Simon.Cathebras@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Julien KHAYAT <Julien.Khayat@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Simon Perrat <simon.perrat@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Charles ROUSSEL <Charles.Roussel@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Guillaume SASDY <Guillaume.Sasdy@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>