summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/debian
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'debian')
-rw-r--r--debian/changelog90
1 files changed, 90 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/debian/changelog b/debian/changelog
index 376f0fa..4fa6c16 100644
--- a/debian/changelog
+++ b/debian/changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,93 @@
+git-core (1.0.0-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 1.0.0
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Wed, 21 Dec 2005 00:01:00 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9n-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9n aka 1.0rc6
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Wed, 14 Dec 2005 17:27:08 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9m-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9m aka 1.0rc5
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Sun, 11 Dec 2005 16:48:06 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9l-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9l aka 1.0rc4
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Sat, 3 Dec 2005 23:45:23 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9k-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9k but not 1.0rc yet.
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Fri, 25 Nov 2005 16:33:11 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9j-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9j aka 1.0rc3
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Wed, 16 Nov 2005 20:39:55 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9i-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9i aka 1.0rc2
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Mon, 14 Nov 2005 18:38:27 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9h-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9h
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Fri, 11 Nov 2005 22:33:18 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9g-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9g
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Wed, 9 Nov 2005 21:01:55 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9f-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9f
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Tue, 8 Nov 2005 01:21:52 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9e-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9e
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Sun, 6 Nov 2005 18:37:18 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9d-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9d
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Sat, 5 Nov 2005 11:46:37 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9c-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9c
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Thu, 3 Nov 2005 15:44:54 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9b-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9b
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Tue, 1 Nov 2005 21:39:39 -0800
+
+git-core (0.99.9a-0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+ * GIT 0.99.9a
+
+ -- Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Sun, 30 Oct 2005 15:03:32 -0800
+
git-core (0.99.9.GIT-2) unstable; urgency=low
* Build Dependency did not include libexpat-dev.