summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2edbeb5..8aefb5a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -204,6 +204,7 @@ Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
+Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>