summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 88bd01e..a8091eb 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
# same person appearing not to be so.
#
+Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
@@ -15,6 +16,7 @@ Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
+Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
@@ -60,6 +62,7 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
+Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
anonymous <linux@horizon.com>