summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/git-shortlog
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>2005-06-05 03:33:01 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>2005-06-05 03:33:01 (GMT)
commit848b292e835f10b0f859b22415be6e3fa951c55e (patch)
treee7986052630943a2aa8ff8a535d4280e66794176 /git-shortlog
parentfa375c7f1b6298b128492b0935e92ecd0fd668e4 (diff)
downloadgit-848b292e835f10b0f859b22415be6e3fa951c55e.zip
git-848b292e835f10b0f859b22415be6e3fa951c55e.tar.gz
git-848b292e835f10b0f859b22415be6e3fa951c55e.tar.bz2
git-shortlog: add name translations for 'sparse' repo
Diffstat (limited to 'git-shortlog')
-rwxr-xr-xgit-shortlog12
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/git-shortlog b/git-shortlog
index 1cf8707..a147e7b 100755
--- a/git-shortlog
+++ b/git-shortlog
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ use strict;
# (hopefully few) missing names
#
my %mailmap = (
+ 'R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz' => 'Rudolf Marek',
+ 'Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de' => 'Ralf Wildenhues',
'aherrman@de.ibm.com' => 'Andreas Herrmann',
'akpm@osdl.org' => 'Andrew Morton',
'andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com' => 'Andrew Vasquez',
@@ -20,6 +22,7 @@ my %mailmap = (
'dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org' => 'David Woodhouse',
'ecashin@coraid.com' => 'Ed L Cashin',
'felix@derklecks.de' => 'Felix Moeller',
+ 'fzago@systemfabricworks.com' => 'Frank Zago',
'gregkh@suse.de' => 'Greg Kroah-Hartman',
'hch@lst.de' => 'Christoph Hellwig',
'htejun@gmail.com' => 'Tejun Heo',
@@ -29,10 +32,17 @@ my %mailmap = (
'johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru' => 'Evgeniy Polyakov',
'kay.sievers@vrfy.org' => 'Kay Sievers',
'minyard@acm.org' => 'Corey Minyard',
- 'R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz' => 'Rudolf Marek',
+ 'mshah@teja.com' => 'Mitesh shah',
+ 'pj@ludd.ltu.se' => 'Peter A Jonsson',
+ 'rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt' => 'Rui Saraiva',
+ 'santtu.hyrkko@gmail.com' => 'Santtu Hyrkkö',
'simon@thekelleys.org.uk' => 'Simon Kelley',
'ssant@in.ibm.com' => 'Sachin P Sant',
+ 'terra@gnome.org' => 'Morten Welinder',
'tony.luck@intel.com' => 'Tony Luck',
+ 'welinder@anemone.rentec.com' => 'Morten Welinder',
+ 'welinder@darter.rentec.com' => 'Morten Welinder',
+ 'welinder@troll.com' => 'Morten Welinder',
);
my (%map);