summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/contrib/emacs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org>2007-12-11 12:56:09 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2007-12-11 17:55:21 (GMT)
commit18ff365fcb3b16d6802c04da03ceda3a260c0ab9 (patch)
treebe55edffa7dd5852aa0051f775e24b329b151a98 /contrib/emacs
parent550f8fd01bd57814b7ac8a7fed1709a50d6c6d90 (diff)
downloadgit-18ff365fcb3b16d6802c04da03ceda3a260c0ab9.zip
git-18ff365fcb3b16d6802c04da03ceda3a260c0ab9.tar.gz
git-18ff365fcb3b16d6802c04da03ceda3a260c0ab9.tar.bz2
git.el: Added a menu for git-status-mode.
Originally written by Rémi Vanicat, I just changed the layout a little. Signed-off-by: Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> Signed-off-by: Alexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'contrib/emacs')
-rw-r--r--contrib/emacs/git.el43
1 files changed, 42 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/contrib/emacs/git.el b/contrib/emacs/git.el
index e147da0..28a4899 100644
--- a/contrib/emacs/git.el
+++ b/contrib/emacs/git.el
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@
(eval-when-compile (require 'cl))
(require 'ewoc)
(require 'log-edit)
+(require 'easymenu)
;;;; Customizations
@@ -1297,7 +1298,47 @@ Return the list of files that haven't been handled."
(define-key toggle-map "i" 'git-toggle-show-ignored)
(define-key toggle-map "k" 'git-toggle-show-unknown)
(define-key toggle-map "m" 'git-toggle-all-marks)
- (setq git-status-mode-map map)))
+ (setq git-status-mode-map map))
+ (easy-menu-define git-menu git-status-mode-map
+ "Git Menu"
+ `("Git"
+ ["Refresh" git-refresh-status t]
+ ["Commit" git-commit-file t]
+ ("Merge"
+ ["Next Unmerged File" git-next-unmerged-file t]
+ ["Prev Unmerged File" git-prev-unmerged-file t]
+ ["Mark as Resolved" git-resolve-file t]
+ ["Interactive Merge File" git-find-file-imerge t]
+ ["Diff Against Common Base File" git-diff-file-base t]
+ ["Diff Combined" git-diff-file-combined t]
+ ["Diff Against Merge Head" git-diff-file-merge-head t]
+ ["Diff Against Mine" git-diff-file-mine t]
+ ["Diff Against Other" git-diff-file-other t])
+ "--------"
+ ["Add File" git-add-file t]
+ ["Revert File" git-revert-file t]
+ ["Ignore File" git-ignore-file t]
+ ["Remove File" git-remove-file t]
+ "--------"
+ ["Find File" git-find-file t]
+ ["View File" git-view-file t]
+ ["Diff File" git-diff-file t]
+ ["Interactive Diff File" git-diff-file-idiff t]
+ ["Log" git-log-file t]
+ "--------"
+ ["Mark" git-mark-file t]
+ ["Mark All" git-mark-all t]
+ ["Unmark" git-unmark-file t]
+ ["Unmark All" git-unmark-all t]
+ ["Toggle All Marks" git-toggle-all-marks t]
+ ["Hide Handled Files" git-remove-handled t]
+ "--------"
+ ["Show Uptodate Files" git-toggle-show-uptodate :style toggle :selected git-show-uptodate]
+ ["Show Ignored Files" git-toggle-show-ignored :style toggle :selected git-show-ignored]
+ ["Show Unknown Files" git-toggle-show-unknown :style toggle :selected git-show-unknown]
+ "--------"
+ ["Quit" git-status-quit t])))
+
;; git mode should only run in the *git status* buffer
(put 'git-status-mode 'mode-class 'special)