summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/builtin/index-pack.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHuynh Khoi Nguyen Nguyen <Huynh-Khoi-Nguyen.Nguyen@ensimag.imag.fr>2012-06-22 09:03:25 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2012-06-25 16:06:15 (GMT)
commit684e40f657ae004d60dfa833567bec4a409d78f9 (patch)
treebaeec2011d11b2529f572a2e6ac3651956a3d2d3 /builtin/index-pack.c
parentdc79687e0b70805894d1b4432cef7164ae86e033 (diff)
downloadgit-684e40f657ae004d60dfa833567bec4a409d78f9.zip
git-684e40f657ae004d60dfa833567bec4a409d78f9.tar.gz
git-684e40f657ae004d60dfa833567bec4a409d78f9.tar.bz2
Let core.attributesfile default to $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/attributes
This gives the default value for the core.attributesfile variable following the exact same logic of the previous change for the core.excludesfile setting. Signed-off-by: Huynh Khoi Nguyen Nguyen <Huynh-Khoi-Nguyen.Nguyen@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Valentin Duperray <Valentin.Duperray@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Franck Jonas <Franck.Jonas@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Lucien Kong <Lucien.Kong@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Nguy <Thomas.Nguy@ensimag.imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'builtin/index-pack.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions