summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2019-01-14 23:29:32 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2019-01-14 23:29:32 (GMT)
commitd076ad1330ea79fb1364d2078446f8936627f96c (patch)
tree7fb618347924213ad392e403dc643b5b77a0be82
parent94022736ea21c8e20b287badbedc4eecf3406110 (diff)
parenta62527b0e53b393904d7911103a7558b1ce4db7a (diff)
downloadgit-d076ad1330ea79fb1364d2078446f8936627f96c.zip
git-d076ad1330ea79fb1364d2078446f8936627f96c.tar.gz
git-d076ad1330ea79fb1364d2078446f8936627f96c.tar.bz2
Merge branch 'bw/mailmap'
* bw/mailmap: mailmap: update brandon williams's email address
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index eb7b5fc..247a3de 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
+Brandon Williams <bwilliams.eng@gmail.com> <bmwill@google.com>
brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>