summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com>2014-07-23 12:32:10 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2014-07-23 18:27:05 (GMT)
commit98b12a4b9ab319be5bd3dcd003069e8720b8e7a5 (patch)
treec3fcc6cc0c0c55935be79b64ce58f6b82417d392
parent405869d0d5e5c943af08c0a0b32989843b001b66 (diff)
downloadgit-98b12a4b9ab319be5bd3dcd003069e8720b8e7a5.zip
git-98b12a4b9ab319be5bd3dcd003069e8720b8e7a5.tar.gz
git-98b12a4b9ab319be5bd3dcd003069e8720b8e7a5.tar.bz2
.mailmap: combine Stefan Beller's emails
Google mail has had the extension @googlemail.com for a long time in Germany as @gmail.de was already taken by a competitor. Nowadays the original gmail company isn't there anymore(?), hence Googlemail also introduced @gmail.com in Germany, which I switched to. This changed mail address of mine first appeared in 398dd4bd039680b (2014-07-10, .mailmap: map different names with the same email address together) ironically. Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 11057cb..d0734d1 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -202,6 +202,7 @@ Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
+Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>