summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>2013-07-14 10:14:59 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2013-07-15 14:41:53 (GMT)
commitf4f49e2258a250507baaa2c977a9fd7993ac07ad (patch)
tree0c4732d6edc2cc370157f01d5292f7f0ec2579c7 /.mailmap
parent94b410bba864fed964ef2177278432c89d402adc (diff)
downloadgit-f4f49e2258a250507baaa2c977a9fd7993ac07ad.zip
git-f4f49e2258a250507baaa2c977a9fd7993ac07ad.tar.gz
git-f4f49e2258a250507baaa2c977a9fd7993ac07ad.tar.bz2
.mailmap: Combine more (email, name) to individual persons
I got more responses from people regarding the .mailmap file. All added persons gave permission to add them to the .mailmap file. It's mostly email mappings again. However we also have Nick Stokoe, who contributed as Nick Woolley. He changed his name, but kept the email. Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com> Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap42
1 files changed, 35 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 22d3d70..9430d14 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
+Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
@@ -24,6 +25,8 @@ Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
+Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
+Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
@@ -44,8 +47,11 @@ Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
-Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
+Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
+Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
+Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
+Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
@@ -62,6 +68,7 @@ Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
+Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
@@ -95,6 +102,7 @@ Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
+Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
@@ -112,6 +120,7 @@ Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
+Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
@@ -120,6 +129,7 @@ Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
+Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
@@ -129,14 +139,19 @@ Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
+Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
+Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
+Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
+Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
+Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
@@ -149,17 +164,24 @@ Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
+Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
+Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
+Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
+Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
+Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
+Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
+Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
@@ -170,19 +192,25 @@ Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
+Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
+Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
+Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
-Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
-Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
-Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
+YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
+YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
+# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>