summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>2019-02-08 10:01:20 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2019-02-08 19:14:15 (GMT)
commite3fd181406d340178249d010419d75b1fc2e9cf5 (patch)
tree70fa6ae8d373414279f63ab6265f444a7f40a691 /.mailmap
parentd62dad7a7dca3f6a65162bf0e52cdf6927958e78 (diff)
downloadgit-e3fd181406d340178249d010419d75b1fc2e9cf5.zip
git-e3fd181406d340178249d010419d75b1fc2e9cf5.tar.gz
git-e3fd181406d340178249d010419d75b1fc2e9cf5.tar.bz2
.mailmap: map Clemens Buchacher's mail addresses
We have three email addresses for Clemens in our commit history, two of them bouncing. Let's map the latter to the only one that still works. Pointed out by Gábor Szeder. Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 247a3de..82cd056 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -40,6 +40,8 @@ Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
Christopher Díaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org> Christopher Diaz Riveros
+Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@gmx.net> <drizzd@aon.at>
+Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@gmx.net> <clemens.buchacher@intel.com>
Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>