summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorbrian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>2018-05-08 01:58:45 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2018-05-08 03:21:10 (GMT)
commitcd1e606badad291e5e75b111db67c999fcb766ab (patch)
tree3822286992c8d0921741908cfb4da2b47b4239f2 /.mailmap
parent468165c1d8a442994a825f3684528361727cd8c0 (diff)
downloadgit-cd1e606badad291e5e75b111db67c999fcb766ab.zip
git-cd1e606badad291e5e75b111db67c999fcb766ab.tar.gz
git-cd1e606badad291e5e75b111db67c999fcb766ab.tar.bz2
mailmap: update brian m. carlson's email address
An earlier change, cdb6b5ac (".mailmap: Combine more (name, email) to individual persons", 2013-08-12), noted that there were two name spellings and two email addresses and mapped the crustytoothpaste.net address to the crustytoothpaste.ath.cx address. The latter is an older, obsolete address, while the former is current, so switch the order of the addresses so that git log displays the correct address. Signed-off-by: brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 7c71e88..df7cf63 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@ Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
-brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
-brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
+brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
+brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>