summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2017-02-27 21:57:12 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2017-02-27 21:57:12 (GMT)
commita411726930a6fc97d5a1f62d8d8d59b8587b10f2 (patch)
tree2b9b9a0a63bd6edd29feb482bc05086b6c8df68b /.mailmap
parent74aabf41cee31f7937f9445a99597403da50585b (diff)
parenta272b9e70a48a355b6dd7ff0179c11f8da7ef0f3 (diff)
downloadgit-a411726930a6fc97d5a1f62d8d8d59b8587b10f2.zip
git-a411726930a6fc97d5a1f62d8d8d59b8587b10f2.tar.gz
git-a411726930a6fc97d5a1f62d8d8d59b8587b10f2.tar.bz2
Merge branch 'ps/urlmatch-wildcard'
The <url> part in "http.<url>.<variable>" configuration variable can now be spelled with '*' that serves as wildcard. E.g. "http.https://*.example.com.proxy" can be used to specify the proxy used for https://a.example.com, https://b.example.com, etc., i.e. any host in the example.com domain. * ps/urlmatch-wildcard: urlmatch: allow globbing for the URL host part urlmatch: include host in urlmatch ranking urlmatch: split host and port fields in `struct url_info` urlmatch: enable normalization of URLs with globs mailmap: add Patrick Steinhardt's work address
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ab59b2f..e06526a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
+Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>