summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>2018-11-09 11:31:14 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2018-11-12 03:52:23 (GMT)
commita35b13fce00bf5644d1ab71f9779466be1c7aa67 (patch)
tree2fa0ee0174e334aebaff6f7a77b079087e5b86a2 /.mailmap
parent8858448bb49332d353febc078ce4a3abcc962efe (diff)
downloadgit-a35b13fce00bf5644d1ab71f9779466be1c7aa67.zip
git-a35b13fce00bf5644d1ab71f9779466be1c7aa67.tar.gz
git-a35b13fce00bf5644d1ab71f9779466be1c7aa67.tar.bz2
Update .mailmap
This patch makes the output of `git shortlog -nse v2.10.0..master` duplicate-free by taking/guessing the current and preferred addresses for authors that appear with more than one address. Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap13
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index bef3352..eb7b5fc 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
+Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <Ben.Peart@microsoft.com>
+Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <peartben@gmail.com>
Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
@@ -32,6 +34,7 @@ Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
+Christian Ludwig <chrissicool@gmail.com> <chrissicool@googlemail.com>
Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
@@ -51,6 +54,7 @@ David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
+Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com> <stolee@gmail.com>
Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
@@ -98,6 +102,7 @@ Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
+Joachim Jablon <joachim.jablon@people-doc.com> <ewjoachim@gmail.com>
Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
@@ -150,6 +155,7 @@ Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
+Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com> <draftcode@gmail.com>
Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
@@ -157,6 +163,7 @@ Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com> Matthias Ruester
Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
+Matthieu Moy <git@matthieu-moy.fr> <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
@@ -180,7 +187,11 @@ Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
+Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas@morey-chaisemartin.com>
+Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <NMoreyChaisemartin@suse.com>
+Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com>
Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
+Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com> <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
@@ -200,6 +211,7 @@ Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
+Randall S. Becker <randall.becker@nexbridge.ca> <rsbecker@nexbridge.com>
René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> Rene Scharfe
Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <hansenr@google.com>
@@ -238,6 +250,7 @@ Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com> <szeder@ira.uka.de>
+Tao Qingyun <taoqy@ls-a.me> <845767657@qq.com>
Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>