summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Turner <novalis@novalis.org>2016-07-04 06:05:24 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2016-07-06 17:57:01 (GMT)
commita199a7c9d07fa883fa219775c0e6069aeb84cdf3 (patch)
treed368bad9fdda20d6587a688ed633217f2921c45a /.mailmap
parent2ff7dff01e620dc87144e076d5bb7e866377df6a (diff)
downloadgit-a199a7c9d07fa883fa219775c0e6069aeb84cdf3.zip
git-a199a7c9d07fa883fa219775c0e6069aeb84cdf3.tar.gz
git-a199a7c9d07fa883fa219775c0e6069aeb84cdf3.tar.bz2
mailmap: use main email address for dturner
Signed-off-by: David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a9162c0..a714e69 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
+David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>