summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>2020-01-14 02:49:38 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2020-01-27 18:32:11 (GMT)
commita0ba80001a42eeacae94e3503c3e7d4bf7f2f2e1 (patch)
tree559ecece956125e5932c6398c0077da9fc46c6c9 /.mailmap
parent232378479ee6c66206d47a9be175e3a39682aea6 (diff)
downloadgit-a0ba80001a42eeacae94e3503c3e7d4bf7f2f2e1.zip
git-a0ba80001a42eeacae94e3503c3e7d4bf7f2f2e1.tar.gz
git-a0ba80001a42eeacae94e3503c3e7d4bf7f2f2e1.tar.bz2
.mailmap: fix erroneous authorship for Johannes Schindelin
In 49e268e23e (mingw: safeguard better against backslashes in file names, 2020-01-09), the commit author is listed as "Johannes Schindelin via GitGitGadget <gitgitgadget@gmail.com>", which is erroneous. Fix the authorship by mapping the erroneous authorship to his canonical authorship information. Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 7c94418..fbef813 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
Joachim Jablon <joachim.jablon@people-doc.com> <ewjoachim@gmail.com>
Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
+Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> Johannes Schindelin via GitGitGadget <gitgitgadget@gmail.com>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>