summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2018-10-16 07:16:01 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2018-10-16 07:16:01 (GMT)
commit3d560562ab1719bd62201cb8a436a3d60f95745a (patch)
tree5b09920ca8cc000e9373c34e21bed430ee8cbf5b /.mailmap
parent52472c20d2748eddf6b241e5f9d44d1bf97f3cf6 (diff)
parent255eb03edf6ebf7ce2de5994d3662e0ce7243b32 (diff)
downloadgit-3d560562ab1719bd62201cb8a436a3d60f95745a.zip
git-3d560562ab1719bd62201cb8a436a3d60f95745a.tar.gz
git-3d560562ab1719bd62201cb8a436a3d60f95745a.tar.bz2
Merge branch 'jn/mailmap-update'
The mailmap file update. * jn/mailmap-update: mailmap: consistently normalize brian m. carlson's name
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f165222..bef3352 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
-brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
+brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>