summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2013-07-30 16:16:39 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2013-07-30 16:16:40 (GMT)
commit3717c73f6205eada7701d254e5c6aff156a14224 (patch)
tree8f2a09e1928625fdb1c041fdb206ccee549a5edf /.mailmap
parent1ddc11a6fd675269529a7e6a5478cdb3fcf966d1 (diff)
parent78910462ce3aff76ebcfe3a1e6d559c99e14d1fe (diff)
downloadgit-3717c73f6205eada7701d254e5c6aff156a14224.zip
git-3717c73f6205eada7701d254e5c6aff156a14224.tar.gz
git-3717c73f6205eada7701d254e5c6aff156a14224.tar.bz2
Merge branch 'sb/mailmap-updates'
* sb/mailmap-updates: .mailmap: combine more (email, name) to individual persons
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 57070b5..57551b0 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@ Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
+Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
+Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
@@ -74,6 +76,7 @@ Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
+John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
@@ -181,6 +184,7 @@ Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
+Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>