summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPatrick Steinhardt <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>2017-01-31 09:01:43 (GMT)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>2017-01-31 18:06:54 (GMT)
commit33439956b7f6f91434673d49e8c8af5c90b4a0fa (patch)
treeab88b2f85ce082c6994e7444a2e7d875b64a6ab4 /.mailmap
parent4e59582ff70d299f5a88449891e78d15b4b3fabe (diff)
downloadgit-33439956b7f6f91434673d49e8c8af5c90b4a0fa.zip
git-33439956b7f6f91434673d49e8c8af5c90b4a0fa.tar.gz
git-33439956b7f6f91434673d49e8c8af5c90b4a0fa.tar.bz2
mailmap: add Patrick Steinhardt's work address
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steinhardt <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de> Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 9c87a38..ea59205 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
+Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>