summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>2013-10-13 14:07:49 (GMT)
committerJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>2013-10-13 21:28:27 (GMT)
commit22bbddeafe5d5285def3dda76b300efd1363db1e (patch)
treed26cbd7f1438e222eac0793d24ba147aa8c4a35c /.mailmap
parent1e155359bf58d7063f75bdb218987aedf62ad550 (diff)
downloadgit-22bbddeafe5d5285def3dda76b300efd1363db1e.zip
git-22bbddeafe5d5285def3dda76b300efd1363db1e.tar.gz
git-22bbddeafe5d5285def3dda76b300efd1363db1e.tar.bz2
.mailmap: switch to Thomas Rast's personal address
Normalize to my personal address, as my ETH addresses will expire soon. Also add my new corp account to be somewhat futureproof. Note that despite the private address being first, Google owns the copyright as long as I am employed there. Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1c1f5ec..11057cb 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -218,7 +218,9 @@ Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
-Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
+Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
+Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
+Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>